Faculty Members

Prof. Alper Ertürk

Professor

Business Management
Email: a.erturk@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Post-Doctorate (Research Associate)

Dr. Steven Telford

Assistant Professor/Head of Management Department

Business Management
Email: s.telford@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD Economics, University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Richard Rutter

Associate Professor

Business Management
Email: r.rutter@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. Norwich Business School, University of East Anglia, United Kingdom

Dr. Oualid

Dr. Oualid Abidi

Associate Professor

Business Management
Email: o.abidi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. in Business Administration, Université Laval (Canada

Dr. Andri Ottesen

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: a.ottesen@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D./DBA International Business Management - International School of Management, USA

Dr. Dieter Thom

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: d.thom@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD in Business Leadership, Tennessee Temple University, USA

Dr. Wael Dabboussi

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: w.dabboussi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD Mechanical Engineering, McGill University, Canada

Dr. Omar

Dr. Omar AlHussainan

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: o.alhussainan@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. Applied Economics and Finance, University of South Australia

Dr. Bashayer

Dr. Bashayer Al Khalifah

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: b.alkhalifah@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctorate in Business and Management

Dr. Mirna

Dr. Mirna Safi

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: m.safi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctorate in Business Administration, Grenoble Ecole de Management, France

Dr. Farid Abdallah

Dr. Farid Abdallah

Acting Dean

Business Management
Email: f.abdallah@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctorate in International Law, Newcastle University

Dr. Yamen Nissi

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: y.nissi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctorate in Business Administration and Management, Grenoble School of Management, GEM

Dr. Muath Abdel Qader

Assistant Professor

Business Management
Email: m.abdelqader@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. in Accounting, University of Gloucestershire (UK)

Aleksandra Jovanovic

Instructor

Business Management
Email: a.jovanovic@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MA in Strategic Management, University of Belgrade ,Serbia

Ms. Rupali

Rupali Bhagat

Senior Instructor

Business Management
Email: r.bhagat@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MA, Economics

Sapheya Aftimos

Instructor

Business Management
Email: s.aftimos@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Masters of Business Administration, Maastricht School of Management, Netherlands

May Khafash

Instructor

Business Management
Email: m.khafash@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Masters in Finance and Investment, University of Leeds