Faculty Members

Dr. Arthur Seakhoa-King

Acting Dean - School of Business/Assistant Professor /Head of Marketing Department

Marketing
Email: a.king@ack.edu.kw 
Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (PhD), Marketing, University of Bedfordshire, UK

Dr. Faidon Theofanidis

Assistant Professor

Marketing
Email: f.theofanidis@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD (Hons) Marketing, University of Piraeus, Greece

Dr. Ahmad Khaldi

Assistant Professor

Marketing
Email: a.khaldi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. Department of Management & Marketing, in Huddersfield University Business School, U.K.

Dr. Sam Toglaw

Assistant Professor

Marketing
Email: s.toglaw@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD., Business Administration, UTS, Australia

Brian Thompson

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: b.thompson@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Master of Business (Marketing) Monash University, Victoria

Dania A. ElAchmar

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: d.achmar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. Education, American International Academy, District of Columbia, USA

Marcelle de la Roche

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: m.roche@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MBA, Business Administration, Durham University, UK

Nadeen Abbas

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: n.abbas@ack.edu.kw 
Qualification: Master of Business Administration, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University, Australia

Rola Mourdaa

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: r.mourdaa@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Masters of Financial Economics, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Stephen Gang Yu

Instructor

Marketing
Email: s.gang@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MBA, Business Administration, RMIT University of Technology, Australia

Hamsa Sarhan

Teaching Assistant

Marketing
Email: h.sarhan@ack.edu.kw  
Qualification: Masters of Business Administration, Kuwait University