Faculty Members

Dr. Mamoon Alameen   

Assistant Professor/Head of Mathematics Department

Mathematic
Email: m.radiy@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Curtin University of Technology, Bentley, WA, Australia, PhD

Dr. Ahmed Bani-Mustafa

Associate Professor

Mathematic
Email: a.mustafa@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD Degree in Applied Statistics, University of Western Sydney, Australia

Dr. Leila Borvayeh

Assistant Professor

Mathematic
Email: l.borvayeh@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. Physics – Molecular Spectroscopy Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Loris Serafino

Assistant Professor

Mathematic
Email: l.serafino@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD in Economics, Ecology and Preservation of Agricultural and Landscape Environmental Systems, University of Udine, Italy

Dr. Marziyeh Nazari

Assistant Professor

Mathematic
Email: m.nazari@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD in Physics, Victoria University, Australia

Dr. Mohamed Mabrok

Assistant Professor

Mathematic
Email: m.mabrok@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. in Applied Mathematics/ Electrical engineering (Dynamical Systems and Control) School of Engineering and Information Technology, University of New South Wales at Australian Defence Force Academy, Canberra, Australia

Dr. Rasha Al Jamal

Assistant Professor

Mathematic
Email: r.aljamal@ack.edu.kw 
Qualification: Ph.D. in Applied Mathematics, University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON, Canada

Dr. Sadeq Damrah

Assistant Professor

Mathematic
Email: s.damrah@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD Islamic Finance, World Islamic Sciences & Education (W.I.S.E.) University, Amman, Jordan

Dr. Walid M. Hikal

Assistant Professor

Mathematic
Email: w.hikal@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Postdoctoral - Kinetics, thermodynamics, & laser ignition of energetic materials. Texas Tech University, TX, USA

Eng. Mohammad Al Abed

Senior Instructor

Mathematic
Email: m.alabed@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Master of Science in Applied Mathematics and Biomedical

Ben Ziaei

Senior Instructor

Mathematic
Email: b.ziaei@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: BS, and MS in Mathematics

Eng. Ayman El Samad

Senior Instructor

Mathematic
Email: a.alsamad@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Master in Electrical engineering, INPT, France

Eng. Enayat Enaya

Senior Instructor

Mathematic
Email: e.enaya@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: M.Sc. Chemical and Petroleum Engineering/ Kuwait University

Eng. Wael Abdullah

Senior Instructor

Mathematic
Email: w.abdullah@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Masters Educational Management, Amman Arab University, Jordan

Mr. Hasan Mohamed

Instructor

Mathematic
Email: h.mohamed@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Master Education and International Development, University of London, UK

Mr. Saoud Alanjari

Teaching Assistant

Mathematic
Email: s.alanjari@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Master of Science: Mathematics, New York University, USA