Faculty Members

Eng. Abubakr Abusham

Manager

Aviation
Email: a.abusham@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Master of Aeronautical Science, Aviation, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA

Eng. Rashed Al Askeri

Senior Instructor

Aviation
Email: r.alaskeri@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Aircraft Maintenance Engineer License

Eng. Ajith De Silva

Senior Instructor

Aviation
Email: a.desilva@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Full B1.1 and B2, Sri Lanka Civil Aviation Authority, Sri Lanka

Eng. Christoforos Pasialakos

Senior Instructor

Aviation
Email: c.pasialakos@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Sc. in Aeronautical Engineering, Hellenic Air Force Military Academy, Greece

Eng. Maddalla Alenezi

Senior Instructor

Aviation
Email: m.alenezi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering, Britain Air University, UK

Ms. Shahed Baqer

Instructor

Aviation
Email: s.baqer@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelors’ degree in English Language and Literature

Eng. Yousef Al Shorman

Instructor

Aviation
Email: y.shorman@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: BA in English Language and Literature, Arab Open University, Jordan

Ms. Fatemah Alsayegh

Instructor

Aviation
Email: f.alsayegh@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MA, Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies

Eng. Idole Ernesta

Instructor

Aviation
Email: i.ernesta@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Eng(Hons), Aeronautical Engineering Salford University, UK

Eng. Michael De Torres

Instructor

Aviation
Email: m.torres@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Post Graduate Certificate in Management of Technological Innovation, Open University, UK

Eng. Mohd Bin Omar

Instructor

Aviation
Email: m.binomar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) in Electrical

Eng. Naresh Kollu

Instructor

Aviation
Email: n.kumar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B1 and B2 licenses, CAA, UK

Eng. Naser Al Quraan

Instructor

Aviation
Email: n.quraan@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor degree, Business Admin, Arab Open University, Jordan

Eng. Pravindra Taneja

Instructor

Aviation
Email: p.taneja@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor of Technology in Electrical Engineering

Eng. Bassem Djedi

Teaching Assistant

Aviation
Email: b.djedi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MScR, Aerospace, Automotive, Electrical and electronic engineering, Coventry University, UK

Eng. David Reuben

Teaching Assistant

Aviation
Email: d.reuben@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Tech, Aerospace Engineering, Karunya University, India