Faculty Members

Dr. Faidon Theofanidis

Assistant Professor

Marketing
Email: f.theofanidis@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD (Hons) Marketing, University of Piraeus, Greece

Dr. Sam Toglaw

Assistant Professor

Marketing
Email: s.toglaw@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD., Business Administration, UTS, Australia

Dania A. ElAchmar

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: d.achmar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MBA, Kuwait Maastricht Business School

Marcelle de la Roche

Senior Instructor/Acting Head of Marketing Department

Marketing
Email: m.roche@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MBA, Business Administration, Durham University, UK

Nadeen Abbas

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: n.abbas@ack.edu.kw 
Qualification: Master of Business Administration, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University, Australia

Rola Mourdaa

Senior Instructor

Marketing
Email: r.mourdaa@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Masters of Financial Economics, American University of Beirut, Lebanon

Hamsa Sarhan

Instructor

Marketing
Email: h.sarhan@ack.edu.kw  
Qualification: Masters of Business Administration, Kuwait University

Dr. Doha Saleh Almutawaa

Dr. Doha Saleh Almutawaa

Assistant Professor

Marketing
Email: d.almutawaa@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Marketing, University of Bath (UoB), United Kingdom.

Dr. Bodour Alshakhss

Assistant professor

Marketing
Email: b.alshakhss@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PHD in Information Studies

Dr. Vladimir

Dr. Vladimir Simovic

Associate Professor

Marketing
Email: v.simovic@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctorate in Information Systems Management, University of Belgrade, Serbia.