Faculty Members

Dr. Mortadha Al Saba

Head of Petroleum Engineering Department/ Assistant Professor

Petroleum
Email: m.alsaba@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD in Petroleum Engineering, Missouri University of Science & Technology, USA

Dr. Yazan Hussain

Associate Professor – Petroleum Engineering

Petroleum
Email: y.hussain@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD - Chemical engineering

Dr. Mohamed Abdulsalam Omar

Assistant Professor

Petroleum
Email: m.omar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Ph.D. in Mechanical & Aeronautical Engineering, University of Limerick , Ireland

Dr. Biltayib Misbah Biltayib

Assistant Professor

Petroleum
Email: b.biltayib@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD in Petroleum Engineering, TU, Germany

Dr. Rana Malhas

Assistant Professor

Petroleum
Email: r.malhas@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD. In Organic Chemistry

Dr. Seyed Mehdi Seyed Alizadeh

Assistant Professor 

Petroleum
Email: s.alizadeh@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD. in Petroleum Engineering , University of New South Wales, Australia

Dr. Suad Al Radhwan

Assistant Professor

Petroleum
Email: s.alradhwan@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: PhD in Chemical Engineering, Bath University, UK

Dr. Jean Henri El Achkar

Assistant Professor

Petroleum
Email: j.achkar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctorate in Chemical Engineering, University of South Brittany, France

Dr. Rida Mohamed Elgaddafi

Assistant Professor

Petroleum
Email: r.elgaddafi@Ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Doctorate in Petroleum Engineering, University of Oklahoma

Eng. Fahad Abu Mallouh

Senior Instructor

Petroleum
Email: f.mallouh@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Masters of Science - Chemical Engineering, Kuwait University, Kuwait

Eng. Kingsley Amadi  

Senior Instructor

Petroleum
Email: k.amadi@ack.edu.kw 
Qualification: Master of Science (Drilling and Well Engineering), Robert Gordon University, UK

Eng. Khaled Omar Hantoush

Instructor

Petroleum
Email: k.hantoush@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Msc Project management

Eng. Mufazzal Shabbir Kabuli

Instructor

Petroleum
Email: m.kabuli@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Masters of Science (Applied) Petroleum Engineering Technology, University of Pune, India

Eng. Koshy Vaidyan

Instructor

Petroleum
Email: k.vaidyan@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MSc Oil and Gas Engineering, The Robert Gordon University, UK