Faculty Members

Eng. Abubakr Abusham

Senior Manager - Aviation Training

Aviation
Email: a.abusham@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Master of Aeronautical Science, Aviation, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, USA

Eng. Ajith De Silva

Senior Trainer

Aviation
Email: a.desilva@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Full B1.1 and B2, Sri Lanka Civil Aviation Authority, Sri Lanka

Eng. Christoforos Pasialakos

Senior Trainer

Aviation
Email: c.pasialakos@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Sc. in Aeronautical Engineering, Hellenic Air Force Military Academy, Greece

Eng. Maddalla Alenezi

Senior Trainer

Aviation
Email: m.alenezi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Sc. in Mechanical Engineering, Britain Air University, UK

Eng. Rashed Al Askeri

Senior Trainer

Aviation
Email: r.alaskeri@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Aircraft Maintenance Engineer License

Ms. Fatemah Alsayegh

Instructor

Aviation
Email: f.alsayegh@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MA, Comparative Literary and Cultural Studies

Eng. Idole Ernesta

Trainer

Aviation
Email: i.ernesta@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Eng(Hons), Aeronautical Engineering Salford University, UK

Eng. Mohd Bin Omar

Trainer

Aviation
Email: m.binomar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor of Engineering (Hons) in Electrical

Eng. Naresh Kollu

Trainer

Aviation
Email: n.kumar@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B1 and B2 licenses, CAA, UK

Eng. Naser Al Quraan

Trainer

Aviation
Email: n.quraan@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor degree, Business Admin, Arab Open University, Jordan

Eng. Yousef Al Shorman

Trainer

Aviation
Email: y.shorman@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: BA in English Language and Literature, Arab Open University, Jordan

Sarah Ashkanani

Instructor

Aviation
Email: s.ashkanani@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MA in Comparative Literature, Kuwait University

Warren Fortunato

Senior Trainer

Aviation
Email: w.fortunato@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MSc Aerospace Vehicle Design (Aircraft Design), Cranfield University, UK

Ahmed BenKhadra

Trainer

Aviation
Email: a.benkhadra@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor of Science in Communication Engineering

Mr. Hussein

Hussien Algudaihi

Trainer

Aviation
Email: h.algudaihi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor’s Psychology Sciences University of North Carolina at Greensboro

Konstantinos Paramatzis

Trainer

Aviation
Email: k.peramatzis@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Part-66 B2 EASA License (EL..66. 010120)-2

Eng. Mohamed Alawainati

Trainer

Aviation
Email: m.alawainati@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Diploma Aircraft Electrical engineering, Air Service Training- Perth- Scotland

Tahah Bin Siraj

Trainer

Aviation
Email: t.siraj@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor Electrical Engineering Technology University of Malaysia

Eng. Bassem Djedi

Junior Trainer

Aviation
Email: b.djedi@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: MScR, Aerospace, Automotive, Electrical and electronic engineering, Coventry University, UK

Eng. David Reuben

Junior Trainer

Aviation
Email: d.reuben@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: B.Tech, Aerospace Engineering, Karunya University, India

Ali Khlefat

Teaching assistant

Aviation
Email: a.khlefat@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: M.Sc. in Mechanical engineering

Abdulaziz M. Jassim

Trainer

Aviation
Email: j.abdulaziz@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Diploma in Aircraft Maintenance Engineering

Eng. Mohamed Alsharif

Trainer

Aviation
Email: m.alsharif@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: UK CAA/EASA/GCAA/GACA

Shiju Augustin

Trainer

Aviation
Email: s.augustin@ack.edu.kw
Qualification: Bachelor